The XX - Together.

35675 listens

16th April, Wednesday (4:44pm) Reblog +

David Byrne and St. Vincent - The One Who Broke Your Heart.

Look, I’m not sorry about this David Byrne kick I’ve been on. Also come on, this album is seriously one of my all-time favourites.

519 listens

8th April, Tuesday (4:44pm) Reblog +

Arcade Fire & Owen Pallett - Morning Talk/Supersymmetry.

711 listens

6th April, Sunday (6:11pm) Reblog +

Tom Waits - Hoist That Rag.

239 listens

4th April, Friday (4:44pm) Reblog +

The Cat Empire - Prophets in the Sky.

619 listens

26th March, Wednesday (8:35pm) Reblog +

Karen O feat. Ezra Koenig - The Moon Song.

Two of my favourite babies.

209 listens

25th March, Tuesday (7:38pm) Reblog +

David Byrne - Broken Things.

22 listens

24th March, Monday (4:44pm) Reblog +

Destroyer - Babieca.

49 listens

21st March, Friday (4:44pm) Reblog +

Architecture in Helsinki - I Might Survive.

YAAASSS

343 listens

9th March, Sunday (10:49pm) Reblog +

St. Vincent - Rattlesnake.

155 listens (download link)

27th February, Thursday (6:54pm) Reblog +